Home

DDMG Communications is the go-to PR firm for companies looking for a communications strategy for their products or services.

 

Why come to us?

 

  • For the nationwide network of relationships we cultivate, and for our insight with regards to current market trends.
  • For our passion, our drive, and our openness to the world.
  • Most of all, for our approachability, our values, and our vision that places client satisfaction and impeccable work at the centre of all our decisions.

 

Thanks to our experience and dedication, we provide exceptional services to major companies across Canada. Every day, DDMG Communications strives to surpass itself to meet and exceed our clients’ expectations.

 

Services

 

Analysis, Counselling and Strategic Planning

 

Our vast experience allows us to develop strategies that are perfectly in line with our clients’ objectives. Our extensive knowledge of the market and exceptional relationships with media and influencers serve as the foundation for planning and developing compelling campaigns for our clients.

 

Press Relations

 

DDMG Communications is renowned for its well-established, long-standing relationships with traditional media and influencers, not only in Québec but across Canada. This is our firm’s key strength, as it provides clients with opportunities for outstanding visibility and brand awareness.

 

Social Media

 

In this era of all things digital, we are acutely aware of the growing importance of conveying messages on a variety of platforms. Our expertise and drive allow us to provide our clients with visibility and commitment on social networks directly connected to their target markets.

 

Event Planning

 

We are passionate and committed to producing exceptional results and optimal impact for our clients. Over the course of the years, DDMG Communications has distinguished itself through its organizational skills and ability to meet challenges and identify opportunities. This is what makes us the right choice to plan and execute turnkey events that will make your brand shine.

 

Impact Analysis

 

At DDMG, we understand the importance of quantifiable results. That is why we prioritize detailed reporting and assessments, allowing our clients to better understand results and return on investment as they pertain to our communications initiatives.

Accueil

DDMG Communications est la firme de relations publiques de premier choix pour les entreprises cherchant une stratégie de communication pour leurs produits ou services.

 

Pourquoi DDMG?

 

  • Pour notre vaste réseau de relations partout au pays et notre connaissance approfondie des enjeux actuels.
  • Pour notre passion, notre dynamisme et notre ouverture sur le monde.
  • Surtout, pour notre convivialité, nos valeurs et notre vision qui place la satisfaction du client et le travail bien fait au centre de toutes nos décisions.

 

Grâce à notre expérience et à notre dévouement envers nos clients, nous offrons un service de confiance à de grandes entreprises partout au pays. Chez DDMG Communications, chaque jour nous allons plus loin et visons plus haut pour atteindre et surpasser les attentes de nos clients.

 

Services

 

Analyse, conseil et planification stratégique

 

Notre vaste expérience nous permet de mettre sur pied des stratégies adaptées en fonction des objectifs de nos clients. Notre connaissance approfondie du marché ainsi que nos relations exceptionnelles avec les médias et influenceurs sont les piliers de la planification et l’élaboration de campagnes percutantes pour nos clients.

 

Relations de presse

 

DDMG Communications se démarque grâce à ses relations bien établies et de longue date avec les médias traditionnels et les influenceurs. Cette force primordiale de l’entreprise permet aux clients de bénéficier d’une notoriété et d’une visibilité de premier rang.

 

Médias sociaux

 

À l’ère du Web 2.0, nous sommes conscients de l’importance grandissante des messages véhiculés sur les diverses plateformes. Notre expertise et notre dynamisme nous permettent d’offrir à nos clients une visibilité et un engagement sur les réseaux sociaux provenant directement de leur public cible.

 

Organisation d’événements

 

Nous sommes passionnés et déterminés à produire des résultats exceptionnels et un impact maximal pour nos clients. À travers les années, DDMG Communications s’est démarquée par sa force organisationnelle et sa perception précise des défis et occasions d’affaires, ce qui se traduit par la planification et la logistique d’événements clés en main qui feront rayonner votre marque.

 

Analyse d’impact

 

Chez DDMG, nous comprenons l’importance pour le client de voir des résultats tangibles. C’est pourquoi nous priorisons la production de rapports et d’évaluations détaillés, qui permettent une compréhension et une vision globale des résultats et des retours sur investissement liés à nos efforts de communications.